Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

The National Board

We are a team of law students & graduates with a passion for ELSA
Ema Michel

Deputy Vice President For Marketing

Viktoria Farkas

Vice President For Professional Development

Felix Declerck

Secretary General

Jonathan Sztejter

Deputy Vice President For Academic Activities

Mari Muzashvili

Deputy Vice President For Seminars & Conferences

Arthur Tondeur

Deputy Treasurer

Matthias Moens

Vice President for Moot Court Competitions

2021 © Copyrights ELSA Belgium 
ELSA Belgium is a member of ELSA International